New here? Sign Up Have an account?

playful and passionate

Male (26) looking for Female Ridgeway, Ontario, Canada

Looking for some fun can you keep up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Drive-in or beach in My SUV :)
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In Bathroom at a bar

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleOwner Operator

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchCurvy hips luscious lips, I prefer green eyes and blond or red hair little on the heavy side and shorter than me.
Our first dategetting comfortable with each other lots of communication body language if your interested.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isTop
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoySpanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasTied to the bed blindfolded and told what to do as well as oral long foreplay in multiple pleasing the woman I desire giving her the most amazing pleasure begging for more

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Vibrating eggs/bullets

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationHot tub
Fantasy sex partner:Wild but not crazy fun active loves to get and give oral with no limits.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:Over a chair / bed / desk, Head or waist between legs, Handcuffed to bed, Legs in splits position, Other
Implement:Hand, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Tawse
Response:Resistance
Pain level:Just Red