New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curious One

Male (57) looking for Male Brampton, Ontario, Canada

I'm shy type at first, warm up once comfortable, Curious male, would like to meet someone who could show me about man's g-spot, looking for friendly type person, bi sexual person be great. Male or female. Like I said I'm curious, never gone anywhere beside being curious but never know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Beach, in a car parking lot, public bench

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Very Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Cock ring, Vibrating eggs/bullets

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyMy g-spot, would like to earn more by another person stimulating it for me, heard it's quite something,