New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can I be the babysitter sleeping on the couch

Male (42) looking for Male Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I'm fully shaved and 155lbs. Older Top wanted, I Can't host. Will get changed at someones place. Mutual fondling , sucking and love riding reverse cowboy. I'm 5'11 with panties, bra and silicone breasts on under my masculine outfit. 7.5 cut with nice girth.
Watch a movie and a beer. Fall asleep. Wake up with a smile as my skirt is up around my waist and a firm hand sliding in my panties.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom / Versatile
DemeanorFeminine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Along the trails and bike paths. Doing a bike repair and get lived up from a stranger wanting to give a hand
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I fucked my sister in-law after work bent over a work vehicle at the end of day in the shop. The on the reception couch with my spouse on her way to pick me up. Had my 7.5" throbbing cock fully deepthroated as I erupted and made her swallows I kept thrust my pulsing head down her throat. My X walked in as I finished.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionSpina bifida
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMechanic

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit